Yoga = Peace

Every time I do yoga, I remember why I love it so much.

I used to not be able to separate my mind from my body but once you figure it out- wow the difference it makes.  You feel so .. at peace. Then that’s when the meditation takes place. OR you can just…. BE.

yoga

I did a non-assisted head stand (without the wall!). Man! It feels good! There’s a technique to it– one hint: use your core.

Until next time, yoga lovers!
Namaste xoxo

❤ -Meag

 Do you like yoga? Does it make you feel at peace? Can you do a headstand?! 

 

Leave a Reply

